クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.1
快適さ
7.7
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
7.8
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    naoya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Planet Earth
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月16日

    Great people and Good value for money

    Exceptionally kind and helpful staff that found out answers to my questions, gave suggestions and arranged things by speaking to locals over the phone. Not everyone in Armenia can speak English and since I don't speak their language I really valued their help. It was not just to make good business, they were genuinily good people who walked the extra mile. Lovely place to stay. Location is also great in Yerevan City. Free coffee during the day.
    Amir
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月11日

    satisfied

    5th floor!
    The warm relationship of the staff
    Angela
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月29日
    コメントはありません。
    Doni Barca
    lt

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月18日

    Good price, strategic location, friendly staff.

    The breafast is fairly poor, but you get what you pay for. Its 5th floor with no elevator (keep in mind if do not like some fitness every day). Poor noise isolation in the rooms.
    The staff is amazing: can chat with you, smoke together, help with excursions and drivers, advicing everything you need. The location is perfect on the main street with lots of sites, cafes, exchange points etc. Wide balcony to chat with other guests, have a tea, and watch Ararat mountain. Low room price. Fast WiFi.
    Travellerka3
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Recommended!

    It's a fifth floor with no lift - once you know it beforehand, this is something you can manage.
    - Very nice and helpful staff - many thanks to the girl at a reception desk for making our stay as comfortable as possible. - A perfect location right next to the Opera house and a main street, but with windows facing the yard it wasn'y noisy at night. Honestly I don't know why the hostel doesn't have higher rating on Booking, it definitely should! We stayed a few nights in Yerevan in another hostel with better score and it wasn't even close to Arm in terms of overall comfort, cleanliness and facilities.
    Syed Zakir
    ge

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月22日

    Everything fine except going by stairs

    No lift it’s difficult to go by stairs
    Good
    parsa
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Well arm hostel was very comfort and themes chef was very special and everything was graet!

    The reservation girl was know 5 languages and respectful! This hostel was the greatest hostel around there!
    Tomasz
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月4日

    Great stay in the centre of Yerevan

    A bit noisy at times due to very echoey hallway. The hostel is on the 5th floor and there is no lift. Not a problem for us but thought it should be mentioned.
    Very friendly staff, fantastic location. Rooms and the hostel were brand new and clean. Would stay again.
    meysam safarzadeh
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月27日
    コメントはありません。
    Devinderpal Singh
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月14日

    I love this hostal

    Everything is good
    All
    Geri
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月8日

    It was a nice stay...good value for money and nice location. Though there is no elevator

    Its on the fifth floor with no elevator and breakfast is only cereal or bread
    It has its own bathroom and own veranda
    navid
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月5日
    コメントはありません。
    karim
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月24日

    friendly and nice staff, the place is clean and comfortable and the food is nice as well

    ae

    クチコミスコア

    2.5
    2018年1月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Artem
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年1月6日
    extremely small toilet cabin - your knees meet the door while seating, not enough soundproof in room
    Location in downtown, close to all places. Cheap and clean hostel with fiendly staff.
    ALI
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Hanna
    by

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月1日

    I really liked the clean and warm room, very hospitable and helpful staff and center position.

    The only 2 inconvenient things are the necessity to bring the bags to the 5th (or upper, don‘t remember exactly) floor and there were no identification sign to find the hostel. However, host Rosy was very nice to descend to meet me downstairs and escort up.
    I especially appreciate hospitality of the hosts Rosy, Hermina and Artur as they were ready to answer all my questions regarding the nereby facilities and sights, recommended the transport and tours to monasteries. Moreover, Artur kept me company, made tea and was very helpful to wake me up for my trip.
    Ali
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年11月11日

    Clean and Comfortable Hostel in Heart of Yerevan

    Mattresses need an upgrade.
    _Great location _Staff are very friendly. Hermine, the manager is a very nice and experienced person. _Feels like home _Kitchen is big and has enough kitchen-ware for cooking. _ They have good policies in place to let everyone enjoy staying there.
    Nicolás
    ge

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月9日
    Staff....excellent :p
読み込み中...