Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,1
Comfort
7,7
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Doni Barca
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 maggio 2018

    Good price, strategic location, friendly staff.

    The breafast is fairly poor, but you get what you pay for. Its 5th floor with no elevator (keep in mind if do not like some fitness every day). Poor noise isolation in the rooms.
    The staff is amazing: can chat with you, smoke together, help with excursions and drivers, advicing everything you need. The location is perfect on the main street with lots of sites, cafes, exchange points etc. Wide balcony to chat with other guests, have a tea, and watch Ararat mountain. Low room price. Fast WiFi.
    Travellerka3
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Recommended!

    It's a fifth floor with no lift - once you know it beforehand, this is something you can manage.
    - Very nice and helpful staff - many thanks to the girl at a reception desk for making our stay as comfortable as possible. - A perfect location right next to the Opera house and a main street, but with windows facing the yard it wasn'y noisy at night. Honestly I don't know why the hostel doesn't have higher rating on Booking, it definitely should! We stayed a few nights in Yerevan in another hostel with better score and it wasn't even close to Arm in terms of overall comfort, cleanliness and facilities.
    Syed Zakir
    ge

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    22 aprile 2018

    Everything fine except going by stairs

    No lift it’s difficult to go by stairs
    Good
    parsa
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Well arm hostel was very comfort and themes chef was very special and everything was graet!

    The reservation girl was know 5 languages and respectful! This hostel was the greatest hostel around there!
    Tomasz
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 aprile 2018

    Great stay in the centre of Yerevan

    A bit noisy at times due to very echoey hallway. The hostel is on the 5th floor and there is no lift. Not a problem for us but thought it should be mentioned.
    Very friendly staff, fantastic location. Rooms and the hostel were brand new and clean. Would stay again.
    meysam safarzadeh
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Devinderpal Singh
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 marzo 2018

    I love this hostal

    Everything is good
    All
    Geri
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    8 marzo 2018

    It was a nice stay...good value for money and nice location. Though there is no elevator

    Its on the fifth floor with no elevator and breakfast is only cereal or bread
    It has its own bathroom and own veranda
    navid
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    karim
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    24 febbraio 2018

    friendly and nice staff, the place is clean and comfortable and the food is nice as well

    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    23 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Artem
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 gennaio 2018
    extremely small toilet cabin - your knees meet the door while seating, not enough soundproof in room
    Location in downtown, close to all places. Cheap and clean hostel with fiendly staff.
    ALI
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Hanna
    by

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 gennaio 2018

    I really liked the clean and warm room, very hospitable and helpful staff and center position.

    The only 2 inconvenient things are the necessity to bring the bags to the 5th (or upper, don‘t remember exactly) floor and there were no identification sign to find the hostel. However, host Rosy was very nice to descend to meet me downstairs and escort up.
    I especially appreciate hospitality of the hosts Rosy, Hermina and Artur as they were ready to answer all my questions regarding the nereby facilities and sights, recommended the transport and tours to monasteries. Moreover, Artur kept me company, made tea and was very helpful to wake me up for my trip.
    Ali
    ir

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 novembre 2017

    Clean and Comfortable Hostel in Heart of Yerevan

    Mattresses need an upgrade.
    _Great location _Staff are very friendly. Hermine, the manager is a very nice and experienced person. _Feels like home _Kitchen is big and has enough kitchen-ware for cooking. _ They have good policies in place to let everyone enjoy staying there.
    Nicolás
    ge

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 novembre 2017
    Staff....excellent :p
    James
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 novembre 2017

    Good Value For The Price

    As others have mentioned, there is no sign, despite what the hostel has written here. Looking straight at the large building, it is the door all the way to the left. A member of staff was outside, but there is a door code. I am not sure how you would enter otherwise, unless you called them from the street? On the top floor, there are two small doors. It is the one on the left(no sign). Bathroom is comically small, but well-kept up and modern.
    Pretty efficient hostel with staff on top of everything. My private room was simple but attractive. The breakfast was simple but filling, and they offered more bread, etc. Certainly, not a party hostel, but had some nice conversations with some of the staff and guests. Very good location in the city and excellent value for the prie paid.
    Jheancel
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    William Ceasar
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 ottobre 2017

    it was a four days of fun. It was a very nice place.

    nothing really. I like everything there.
    the hospitality of the people. Arm Hostel staffs are very friendly an accommodating. Will give it 10/10 rating easy.
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 ottobre 2017
    there is no sign on the door, so look carefully at the photos in the ad. there is one showing a the door (note the stuffed animals in the window next to the entrance of the building!! it is a hunting shop, nothing to do with the hostel but helps to find the door)
    very friendly and helpfull staff. they managed to accommodate my bike despite being on the 5th floor. this was a problem though as the neighbours complained about me carrying the bike up. so not a great place if you are travelling with a bike (though they said next time they could find a place near by to put the bike away). breakfast is included which is unusual for a hostel. nothing special but it's nice.
Caricamento recensioni...