This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.7
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Artem
    ru
    9.2
    January 6, 2018
    extremely small toilet cabin - your knees meet the door while seating, not enough soundproof in room
    Location in downtown, close to all places. Cheap and clean hostel with fiendly staff.
    ALI
    ir
    10
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hanna
    am
    10
    January 1, 2018
    I really liked the clean and warm room, very hospitable and helpful staff and center position.
    The only 2 inconvenient things are the necessity to bring the bags to the 5th (or upper, don‘t remember exactly) floor and there were no identification sign to find the hostel. However, host Rosy was very nice to descend to meet me downstairs and escort up.
    I especially appreciate hospitality of the hosts Rosy, Hermina and Artur as they were ready to answer all my questions regarding the nereby facilities and sights, recommended the transport and tours to monasteries. Moreover, Artur kept me company, made tea and was very helpful to wake me up for my trip.
    Ali
    ir
    9.6
    November 11, 2017
    Clean and Comfortable Hostel in Heart of Yerevan
    Mattresses need an upgrade.
    _Great location _Staff are very friendly. Hermine, the manager is a very nice and experienced person. _Feels like home _Kitchen is big and has enough kitchen-ware for cooking. _ They have good policies in place to let everyone enjoy staying there.
    Nicolás
    ge
    10
    November 9, 2017
    Staff....excellent :p
    James
    us
    8.8
    November 1, 2017
    Good Value For The Price
    As others have mentioned, there is no sign, despite what the hostel has written here. Looking straight at the large building, it is the door all the way to the left. A member of staff was outside, but there is a door code. I am not sure how you would enter otherwise, unless you called them from the street? On the top floor, there are two small doors. It is the one on the left(no sign). Bathroom is comically small, but well-kept up and modern.
    Pretty efficient hostel with staff on top of everything. My private room was simple but attractive. The breakfast was simple but filling, and they offered more bread, etc. Certainly, not a party hostel, but had some nice conversations with some of the staff and guests. Very good location in the city and excellent value for the prie paid.
    Jheancel
    ae
    8.8
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ir
    9.6
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    H Alexandari
    ir
    5.4
    October 11, 2017
    Everything except the location
    Location
    lt
    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br
    3.8
    September 25, 2017
    our passport was kept by hotel staff. awful !
    n/a
    ir
    5.0
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garen
    pf
    10
    September 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    ae
    8.8
    September 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dayana
    lb
    7.9
    July 31, 2017
    Great for a short period stay
    Towels smelled bad, bed was uncomfortable, no Aircondition available in the room.
    Staff is very friendly and helpful, Excellent location near to everything, great value for money
    Farhad
    ir
    10
    July 25, 2017
    Best hostel place in yerevan with kind staff,helpful,caring and so many things
    U can’t found something that u hate in this place and actually the comfort of this place made me stay for extra 3 days and i wish I could stay there longer
    The house keeper was so nice and she made the best breakfast and the staff was so great always helpful and kind. The price was cheaper compared to the other hostels and i’ll be there again very sooooon i hope 😊😊
    mahmoud hemati golsefidi
    ir
    8.3
    July 23, 2017
    air condition have problem some room dont have any air condition
    good breakfast clean room good staff
    Regielyn
    ph
    6.7
    July 23, 2017
    THEY SHOULD HAVE AC SO IT WILL BE MUCH COMFORTABLE.
    THE RECEPTIONIST GALINA IS VERY ACCOMODATING. ;)
    Garico
    ae
    7.5
    July 20, 2017
    It was comfty and amazing
    Nothing as an usual
    Food, people, view
    NEDAL ABU ZNAID
    de
    9.2
    July 14, 2017
    Bathrooms was too small.
    The staff was really good and helpful, location was so close to republik square.
Loading reviews...
Close